Disclaimer

Conditions of access and use for this website

By accessing this website and its links you declare that you have understood and accept the following terms of use and legal information in connection with this website (and the elements contained therein).

Purpose / Warranty

The purpose of this website is to provide information about the Katharina Schlatter GmbH and its services. By the use of the website no contractual relation between the user and the Katharina Schlatter GmbH arises. The contents on this website do not represent decision making aids or consultation. Actions based on the information on this website are at the sole risk of the user.

Features

The Katharina Schlatter GmbH takes no responsibility and gives no guarantee that the functions on their website are available continuously and uninterruptedly, are error free or that the website or the respective servers are free of viruses or other harmful components.

Links

This website may contain links to third party websites. Their contents are beyond the control of the Katharina Schlatter GmbH. For this reason the Katharina Schlatter GmbH does not take over adhesion for contents on the sides of third.

No security of data transmission

E-mail communication takes place via an open network that is accessible to everyone and crosses borders. It is not encrypted. It cannot therefore be excluded that data sent in this way may be viewed by third parties.

Data protection

Katharina Schlatter GmbH respects the regulations of the Swiss Federal Law for Data Protection and does not pass the data on to third parties. Publication of names and contact details are made in agreement with the persons concerned. This agreement can be revoked at any time.

We cannot guarantee the security of data transmission on the Internet; in particular, there is a risk of access by third parties when data is transmitted by e-mail.

The use of the contact data published under Contact by third parties for advertising purposes is hereby expressly prohibited. The operator expressly reserves the right to take legal action in the event of unsolicited advertising or information material being sent.

Copyright and other protective rights

The content of this website is protected by copyright. All rights are reserved. The logo of Katharina Schlatter GmbH is a registered trademark. By the access to the website of Katharina Schlatter GmbH, the downloading or copying of data of this website or parts of it, the user is not granted any rights at contents, at the software, a registered mark or at any other element of the website. Any modification, reproduction or use of the website, the logo of Katharina Schlatter GmbH or parts of it for a public or commercial purpose is prohibited without previous written agreement of Katharina Schlatter GmbH.

© 2019 Katharina Schlatter GmbH

Shopping Basket

Disclaimer

Zugriffs- und Anwendungsbedingungen für diese Website

Mit dem Zugriff auf diese Website und ihre Links erklären Sie, dass Sie die nachfolgenden Anwendungsbedingungen und rechtlichen Informationen im Zusammenhang mit dieser Website (und den darin enthaltenen Elementen) verstanden haben und diese anerkennen.

Zweck / Gewährleistung

Der Zweck dieser Website ist es, Informationen über die Katharina Schlatter GmbH und ihre Dienstleistungen zur Verfügung zu stellen. Durch die Nutzung der Website entsteht keinerlei vertragliche Beziehung zwischen dem Benutzer und der Katharina Schlatter GmbH. Die Inhalte auf dieser Website stellen keine Entscheidungshilfen oder Beratungen dar. Handlungen aufgrund der Angaben auf dieser Website erfolgen auf das alleinige Risiko des Benutzers.

Funktionen

Die Katharina Schlatter GmbH übernimmt keine Verantwortung und gibt keine Garantie dafür ab, dass die Funktionen auf ihrer Website dauernd und ununterbrochen zur Verfügung stehen, fehlerfrei sind oder dass die Website oder die jeweiligen Server frei von Viren oder sonstigen schädlichen Bestandteilen sind.

Links

Diese Website kann Links zu Websites von Dritten enthalten. Deren Inhalte befinden sich ausserhalb der Kontrolle der Katharina Schlatter GmbH. Aus diesem Grund übernimmt die Katharina Schlatter GmbH keine Haftung für die Inhalte auf den Seiten Dritter.

Keine Sicherheit der Datenübertragung

Die E-Mail-Kommunikation findet über ein offenes, jedermann zugängliches und grenzüberschreitendes Netz statt. Sie ist unverschlüsselt. Es kann somit nicht ausgeschlossen werden, dass so gesendete Daten durch Dritte eingesehen werden können.

Datenschutz

Die Katharina Schlatter GmbH beachtet die Bestimmungen des Eidgenössischen Datenschutzgesetzes und gibt die Daten nicht an Dritte weiter. Veröffentlichungen von Namen und Kontaktdaten erfolgen im Einverständnis mit den betreffenden Personen. Dieses Einverständnis kann jederzeit widerrufen werden.

Für die Sicherheit der Datenübertragung im Internet können wir keine Gewähr übernehmen, insbesondere besteht bei der Übertragung von Daten per E-Mail die Gefahr des Zugriffs durch Dritte.

Einer Nutzung der unter Kontakt veröffentlichten Kontaktdaten durch Dritte zu Werbezwecken wird hiermit ausdrücklich widersprochen. Der Betreiber behält sich für den Fall unverlangt zugesandter Werbe- oder Informationsmaterialien ausdrücklich rechtliche Schritte vor.

Copyright und andere Schutzrechte

Die Inhalte dieser Webseite ist urheberrechtlich geschützt. Alle Rechte sind vorbehalten. Das Logo der Katharina Schlatter GmbH ist ein eingetragenes Markenzeichen. Durch den Zugriff auf die Website der Katharina Schlatter GmbH, das Herunterladen oder Kopieren von Daten dieser Website oder Teilen davon, werden dem Benutzer keinerlei Rechte am Inhalt, an der Software, einer eingetragenen Marke oder an sonst einem Element der Website eingeräumt. Jegliche Modifikation, Reproduktion oder Benutzung der Website, des Logos der Katharina Schlatter GmbH oder Teile davon für einen öffentlichen oder kommerziellen Zweck ist ohne vorherige schriftliche Zustimmung der Katharina Schlatter GmbH untersagt.

© 2019 Katharina Schlatter GmbH

Shopping Basket